Dog-ness

It was around 8:00 o’clock on Sunday night when I sat down to think of what to write about for my blog (just a tiny bit of procrastination). I couldn’t really think of anything to write about; every idea turned out to be nothing. Getting tired and needing a break, I got up and accidentally ran into my dog Milo.

Which gave me a new blog post idea: to write about my dog!! Milo is almost two years old, a golden-doodle; he was my surprise 16th birthday gift (cars are overrated ;)). Ever since I got him he has been my car rider, my running companion, and pretty much every single picture on my camera roll is of him.

As soon as I come home from school, I can always count on him being on the other side of the door with a wagging tail. He’s waiting to go on a walk, a good belly rub or for me to give him some food (don’t tell my mom).

I know I probs uploaded too many pictures, but here are just a few of my favorites!!

IMG_5696.JPG

IMG_9300 2.PNGIMG_9860.PNG

IMG_9859.PNGIMG_9858.PNGIMG_5698.JPGIMG_5470.JPG

6 Comments

Leave a comment